Babies and Toddlers

Bilston Boddlers

Bilston Boddlers are fun sessions for families with young children, which provide babies and toddlers with all kinds of imaginative materials to explore their world and get creative through functional, inventive and messy play.

The classes aim to develop children’s cognitive development, physical movement and motor skills as well as their creativity. They learn in a playful way with the guidance of an experienced artist educator and in a happy and relaxed environment.

These sessions will take place in the craft play space within the Gallery and also in the gardens, weather dependent. Please bring appropriate clothing for being outdoors.

Suitable for 0 – 5 years (older siblings are welcome to attend).

£3 per child

Thursday 23 September, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 30 September, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 7 October, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 14 October, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 21 October, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 4 November, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 11 November, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 18 November, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 25 November, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 2 December, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 9 December, 1pm-2pm
Thursday 16 December, 1pm-2pm

Book Online

Free parking available. Bilston Gallery is a few minutes’ walk from the Bilston tram stop.